Thursday 16th May 2019

FPCG is part of the DMA’s Social Media Council

See more

News

See what FPCG has been up to...

Thursday 16 May 2019

Celebrating our award-winning property marketing team

Our property team, Key, has just been awarded Sales & Marketing Supplier of the Year at this year’s Crest Nicholson South West event.
Read more
Wednesday 8 May 2019

FPCG raises £1,000 for Guts UK

On Thursday 2nd May the FPCG team took part in a 5k walk around London to raise money for Guts UK.
Read more
Tuesday 15 January 2019

Design Week Top 100

Read more
Thursday 22 November 2018

Celebrating our latest award-winning campaign

Read more
Tuesday 30 October 2018

Expanding our award-winning team

Read more
Friday 7 September 2018

Welcoming new talent to the team

Read more
Wednesday 29 August 2018

Consumers spend an entire day a week online

Most of us spend 24 hours a week on the Internet and more and more people are glued to their smartphone.
Read more
Thursday 26 July 2018

Hornbeam shortlisted for two Rural Business Awards

We're delighted to announce that Hornbeam is a regional finalist in this year's Rural Business Awards, East region.
Read more
Thursday 12 July 2018

Hackathon: "How am I doing financially?"

On Wednesday 27th June Kolab took part in Hppn's first future-focused design hackathon in Shoreditch.
Read more
Monday 25 June 2018

Key celebrates triple crown at PMA

Key Property Marketing has picked up a series of accolades at this year's Property Marketing Awards, including the coveted Grand Prix award.
Read more
Tuesday 23 January 2018

Rebrand and event marketing for Cereals

We are delighted to be appointed by Comexposium Haymarket Exhibitions Ltd, organisers of Cereals, the UK's technical event for the arable industry, and Fruit Focus, the fruit sector's technical event.
Read more
Monday 24 July 2017

Supporting TF Sport at Le Mans

The Aston Martin racing team TF Sport, competed in this year's 24 Hours of Le Mans and Kolab Digtal headed to the track to cheer them on!
Read more
Monday 24 July 2017

Lesley Alexander recognised as one of the most influential people in pensions

We're delighted to announce that our Managing Director, Lesley Alexander, has been highlighted as one of the most influential stars within the pensions world. 
Read more
Monday 24 July 2017

Double glory at PMA 2017!

Key came away from the 2017 Property Marketing Awards with two awards from two shortlisted entries, winning Best Marketing Campaign for Residential New Build and Best Digital Marketing Campaign along with our sister agency KOLAB Digital.
Read more
Wednesday 25 January 2017

Ferrier Pearce welcomes John Aitchison to the team

Ferrier Pearce has enhanced its team even further. John Aitchison joins the company as Director of Operations and will be driving the agency's digital offering forward.
Read more
Wednesday 18 January 2017

Hornbeam joins the FPCG family

It's been a great start to the year for FPCG and we're delighted to announce the launch of our new division. Hornbeam is a specialist full service marketing and communications agency and adds a new sector specialism to the Group. The agency will be focusing on agriculture, food chain and outdoor industries and will offer public relations, advertising, print, digital, and social media services.
Read more

Visit our press page
for more information